design element

Colorado Mediators Association Title
Menu pointMenu pointMenu pointMenu pointMenu pointMenu point
design element

Member log in

Academy Members Only

Academy Promotion

National Website
ADRWeb Websites
Colorado Academy of Mediators & Arbitrators - Member Roster
Membership in the Academy is generally by invitation only. Membership is limited to established mediators and arbitrators, each of whom is confirmed to have met our nomination and experience requirements and to have established a solid reputation in their respective fields.

Membership Criteria:
  • All Academy Members are attorneys and Members in good standing of the State Bar of Colorado
  • 2 votes are required from existing Academy members (a nomination & second) to move forward with any application for membership. Our Advisory Committee may also be consulted on the inclusion of any applicant.
  • All Members are professional neutrals, in mediation or arbitration practice for a minimum of 5 years, and declare that a minimum of 30% of their professional efforts are dedicated to serving as a neutral in ADR practice.
  • Neutrals must have privately mediated at least 200 civil disputes or arbitrated 20 cases to final award, excluding pro bono and family disputes and receive remuneration for mediation/arbitration practice at least 60 days annually.
  • For full details on qualifying criteria, please see our national website.

Through this strict qualification process, we are pleased to recognize the following ADR professionals in the Academy member roster:

Academy Members
design element Steve Clymer Boulder ACCORD Dispute Resolution Services
design element Steven Meyrich Boulder Arbitration & Mediation Services
design element Hon. Leland Anderson Denver JAG Inc.
design element Robbie Meripol Barr Denver Barr ADR
design element Gary B. Blum Denver JAMS Denver
design element Steve C. Briggs Denver JAG Inc.
design element Sandy Brook Denver JAG Inc.
design element James T. Burghardt Denver Burghardt Mediation Works
design element Richard W. Dana Denver JAG Inc.
design element Hon. Terri S. Diem Denver Terri Diem Resolutions, LLC
design element Joe Epstein Denver Conflict Resolutions, Inc.
design element Samuel Gordon Denver JAMS Denver
design element L. Tyrone Holt Denver The Holt Group LLC
design element Robert J. Kapelke Denver JAG Inc.
design element Hon. John P. Leopold (Ret.) Denver JAMS Inc
design element James M. Lyons Denver Lewis Roca Rothgerber Christie LLP
design element Susan L. Macey Denver JAG Inc.
design element Bill Meyer Denver JAG Inc.
design element Jane Michaels Denver Holland & Hart
design element Hon. James Miller Denver JAMS Denver
design element Kathryn E. Miller Denver Littleton Alternative Dispute Resolution, Inc.
design element Hon. Larry J. Naves (Ret.) Denver JAG Inc.
design element Bill Neighbors Denver JAG Inc
design element Gordon W. Netzorg Denver Sherman & Howard LLC
design element Collie Norman Denver JAMS Denver
design element Matt Railey Denver JAG Inc.
design element Murray Richtel Denver JAG Inc.
design element Holly Stein Sollod Denver Holland and Hart
design element Elaine A. Wohlner Denver JAMS Denver
design element James C. Ruh Edwards Innovative Dispute Resolutions, LLC
design element Hon. Vincent White (Ret.) Franktown CMRS, LLC
design element Steve Mains Golden Mains Mediation



View Complete Colorado Roster  ::  Legal Notice  ::  CAMA is the Colorado Chapter of the National Academy of Distinguished Neutrals (

design element